Summer lovin’: Couples edition of What to Wear Wednesday

Since last week’s “What to Wear” was so much fun (and since my faithful FB followers twisted my arm ) WtW is making another appearance. This week I decided to mix it up a bit & do a “couple edition”. If you have kiddos, you can still use these outfits as starting points for your family portraits & add coordinating outfits for the little ones. Most importantly, remember that these are only inspiration guides. If these looks are not at all your style,  hopefully you’ll be inspired by the color palette.

For this weeks board I gathered some of my favorite looks of the late summer. The warm hues remind me of warm nights sitting on the back porch with an ice cold drink (Hello, cheesy! But its true!) I hope you enjoy! 🙂

couple's edition what to wear(click on the photo for a larger version)

About Katie Hice Photography

Katie Hice is a natural light, on-location, lifestyle photographer located in Salem, Oregon. Specializing in family, children, maternity, newborn, senior, engagement and boudoir portraits. Willing to travel the Willamette Valley and beyond.

Posted on July 27, 2011, in What to wear and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love it! Such a cute idea to coordinate a look with your significant other. I’m currently working with my hubby to rebuild his wardrobe and you gave me the idea to maybe include similar type posts on my site. 🙂

    XO- Corrie @ http://www.brooklynbliss.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

